top of page

The International Charter Academy of Georgia Parent-Teacher Organization

Every parent, student, and faculty member plays a critical role in our school’s success.

ICAGeorgia PTO works hard to support the activities to promote better education and environment of each students, and your PTO membership and participation are very important.


When you join our PTO, you will not only support the school mission to broaden the horizons of our students to become global citizens who promote peace around the world, but also help meet the academic, cultural and social needs of our students in the diverse environment and cultivate a culture of integrity, service and excellence.


Our PTO depends greatly on your donations and volunteer help, and your generous contributions are truly appreciated!


Thank you in advance for your continued support in making ICAGeorgia an exceptional school!

Website t-shirt design.PNG

Let's support ICAG!


The purpose of our PTO is to enhance and support the educational experience at ICAGeorgia, to develop a closer connection between school and home by encouraging parent/caregiver involvement, and to improve the environment at ICAGeorgia through volunteer and financial support.  The PTO will also act as a liaison to the community.​

Do you want to share ideas with us to improve the school?

About the ICAGeorgia PTO



The purpose of the PTO Board is to develop the PTO’s annual budget, establish and oversee committees to conduct the work of the PTO, and establish fundraising programs.

2021-2022 PTO Board (PTO役員)

Vintage Office Poster

Co-President  Alejandro Echevarria 

Co-President  Frankie Robinson

Co-Vice President - Akiko Wilson

Co-Vice President - Aiko Yamada

Co-Secretary - Joseph Barfield

Co-Secretary - Chiaki Barfield

Co-Treasurer - TBD

Co-Treasurer - TBD

Class Representatives (K-5th Grades) 

  • Sumika Kan Michael

bottom of page